Big News… Greenlight Limbo Lucky Sevens Edition

Before I begin, this is volume 7. For as sporadic as I do this, I didn’t expect to to it more than a couple of times. So come with me as we discuss the games I found in the 743 entries on Greenlight.

Color Syndrome

Color Syndrome is an interesting puzzle-tris game that caught my eye as a Columns lover. I hope they get multiplayer in like they want because Head to Head is almost a necessity now for these games.

Go Mission: Space Travel

Go: Mission Space Travel honestly doesn’t look like much, however that’s what I love about it. It looks like the developers put in a lot of time to make a game that looks like old 80’s shooters and I love the aesthetics.

Neon Warp

This one caught my eye because I love simple puzzle games. I would love to give this one a spin and see how long it takes until I get frustrated.

Raido

It’s been awhile since I’ve seen a card game like this. I find them fun and feel this would be a good addition to the Steam library.

Velocidevorium

Velocidivorium is by the developer of Retrobooster, a game I find really fun, so I’d love to show him some love and get this game on Steam as well.

Zone of Lacryma

This is another game that caught my eye entirely by aesthetics. I love the look of this one and think it looks like a lot of fun.

Well everyone, that wraps up this edition of Greenlight Limbo. I hope you think these games deserve it as much as I do. Until next time!

Leave a Reply

